Disco and the Two Jews
2004-01-31 | 12:03 p.m.

I bought my sister the new Sarah McLachlan CD for christmas, and since I bought it and gave it away, I feel as though this has given me the right to download the album off the internet for my own lesbian angst musical needs. I'm totally rockin' right now, none of y'all have any clue.

I really have nothing to talk about, but my consistant lack of updates since I moved over here to GIGANTOR saddens me. I used to do one a day...and I guess I still could, but the updates would consist of me writing for two pages about how I didn't put pants on all day until 8:04pm last night...or something equally lazy. So I decide to not say anything until I actually have something to say.

Well my first thing to say is that I spoke with a DiscoTheKid on the telephone the other day. I was going to allow him to write about how excited he was to talk to me first, but since he still seems to be in such a state of rapturous delight that his lovely wife will not allow him to get onto the computer to write about it, in fear that he might hurt himself or the delicate electronic equipment.

I will say though, that talking to Mr.TheKid wasn't as difficult to deal with as my run-in with JLo, who chased me around a Barnes & Noble in early September in Savannah, begging me to sign her pert puertorican boobies. She was one crazy bitch.....but no, Disco was fine and handled himself and his boiling excitement of actually speak to me on the phone with the maturity and grace of a 14 year old girl in the early 90's at a NewKidsOnTheBlock concert. Inbetween his profeessions of his undying love for me, sobs of joy, and bouts of intense screaming...we were able to geek out a bit and discuss the deep, inner workings of Buffy: The Vampire Slayer and Days of Our Lives. These short moments of calm and clarity that Disco and I shared....they were magic. Pure, unadulterated, fairy jizz magic.

And if you talk to Disco and he says that he could hear me touching myself the entire time...that is a DIRTY DIRTY LIE! I would NEVER rub the phone on my groin while moaning "Speak louder Disco!!!! LOUDER!!!! UUUGH!!"...never. All horrible, dirty lies.

Now to change gears a little bit, I would like to share with everyone the marvelous birthday card that I bought for my darling boyfriend the other day (he's soooo oooold....soooooooooo oooooooooold)

On the inside it said: Happy Birthday Two Jew. Why Jews excite me so much, I have no idea.

[last] - [next]

[newest][archives]
[profile][notes][email]
[g-book][dland]


-Last 5 entries-
[2004-10-24]
[2004-10-11]
[2004-09-29]
[2004-09-16]
[2004-09-12]


Reading:



Get yo' ass NOTIFIED!: