Four things at One a.m.
2004-01-28 | 1:00 a.m.

OKay...so a few things-

Thing Number one: Today was Pete's birthday. I'm totally dating an old man...it's kinda hot. Justin, Ryan, and myself took him out to dinner at this resturant called "Pangea" in the city that, honestly, wasn't that great except for the bar and the atmosphere. Ryan drank like a fish and talked loudly and flailed his arms about while Pete and Justin looked on...which all worked out for me because I was able to steal most of his french fries without him noticing.

Thing Number Two: I spent the last day in Brooklyn (and not hanging out with Disco...I suck so bad). BUT, while Ryan and I were wwandering around St.Mark's place we were in a comic book store and I saw this thing and I knew I had to buy it. It's fucking Gigantor, y'all.

Thing Number Three: Marn, goddess of the north, sent me a "Trembling Dinosaur" or "Dinosaure Tremblant" as the tag proclaimed in french. From what I can tell it's a strange looking pterodactyl type thing, with a string sticking out of it's ass. And when you pull the string...it vibrates. When I opened it I showed it to Pete, who promptly put it on his crotch. He then tried to chase me around the room with it, but since I'm fat and lazy, I just flopped face down on the bed and laid there till he left me alone. I love it though...screw Justin, The vibrating pterodactyl is my new best friend.

Thing Number Four: Ryan and I were in the Village and we went into this card shop so I could get a card for Pete's birthday...and as we were walking in the door Ryan stopped and looked at a flyer taped to the window and said "Shit, you drew that!" and I looked over and there was a big old SWISH poster with my lady on it lookin' all sassy. It was cool, and rather surreal. Yay for SWISH posters!

(Doug, I will totally call you so we can go out and play before the SWISH thing...I promise)

[last] - [next]

[newest][archives]
[profile][notes][email]
[g-book][dland]


-Last 5 entries-
[2004-10-24]
[2004-10-11]
[2004-09-29]
[2004-09-16]
[2004-09-12]


Reading:



Get yo' ass NOTIFIED!: