I touched Jasper Fforde
2004-03-24 | 10:38 a.m.

Yeah, this'll be a pointless entry...

In my infinite boredom I made a little page with all the books that I've read in the last few months. Just click on the "What I'm reading" book image to the right, and it'll take you there. If your at all interested in finding out information about any of the books, I have them all linked to their respective Amazon.com pages so you can read plot synopses and reviews if you so desire.

Also for anyone who hasn't gone to take a peek yet, I updated my website (over-slept.com) and I just recently added a photography section on my "Galleries" page. Not that I considder myself a photographer in the slightest, but I like taking pictures and I have a lot of them so I thought I would share a few cause I'm cool like that.

Oh, and I met Jasper Fforde, and it took all of my self control to not scream and flail my arms about and act like a 13 year old girl. I did, however, stand there with a huge grin on my face and giggle everytime he talked to me.

And then I shook his hand and sang "I TOOOOOOOUCHED him I toooooooooooooouched him...and you DIDN'T!!!" to Justin the entire drive back to New Jersey. He's so totally jealous.

[last] - [next]

[newest][archives]
[profile][notes][email]
[g-book][dland]


-Last 5 entries-
[2004-10-24]
[2004-10-11]
[2004-09-29]
[2004-09-16]
[2004-09-12]


Reading:



Get yo' ass NOTIFIED!: