The Kiss
2004-02-14 | 2:52 p.m.

I was sitting here playing the SIMs and Pete walked up to me and said "Look what I got you for Valentine's Day" and be plopped this down next to my hand.

It was a regular sized, Dark chocolate, Hershey's Kiss that he had taken out of the bag of old Halloween candy that was sitting on his desk. And yes, it was already half open like that. Then he wandered off to play WarCraft.

A little bit later I gave him a smooch and he licked his lips and said "Have you been eating Chocolate?" and told him that I had eaten the kiss he gave me. He stuck out his tongue and said "SICK!". I asked him what else I was supposed to do with it, and he said "I'M RICK JAMES, BITCH!" and then went back to playing WarCraft.

It's a damn good thing he's totally cute, or I would have bitten him or something...or I still might. I don't think I should let him watch Chapelle's show anymore. Yeesh. It's warping his poor little mind.

[last] - [next]

[newest][archives]
[profile][notes][email]
[g-book][dland]


-Last 5 entries-
[2004-10-24]
[2004-10-11]
[2004-09-29]
[2004-09-16]
[2004-09-12]


Reading:



Get yo' ass NOTIFIED!: