Leavin' On A JetPlane (woot)
2004-08-18 | 8:41 a.m.

I don't really feel like quoting myself for 12% beer for this entry, so I'm not gonna. Nor am I going to send out a Notify List alert that I've updated (HA!) because I'm not really saying anything all that exciting.

In a little bit I'm going to be heading to the airport in order ot kick off a week long road trip starting in Fort Lauderdale FL and ending back up here in New Jersey. Granted this isn't just a road trip...I'm actually going along with Justin as he drives a moving van with stuff that belonged to his grandparents back up here...but seeing how I'm not related and I didn't have to buy my own plane ticket, I'm viewing this as a road trip and I plane on having a delightful time.

Planned stops will take place in: West Palm Beach-Florida, Savannah-Georgia, and Washington DC. There will probabaly be some unplanned stops but hopefully they'll be because we had to pick up lonely/sexy hithhikers and not because the van blew up or something. I'm Pro-Lonely/Sexy Hitchhikers and very Anti-Blowing up.

To everyone heading down to DC for Journalcon...y'all have fun and have a drink for me. Hell, polish off the whole damn bottle in my honor, and then maybe have a little grope around so that the more sober people feel slightly uncomfortable and the more drunk people take their clothes off.

Actually...maybe I will go quote myself on 12%, it'll atleast give me the oppertunity to figure this schizzle out.

[last] - [next]

[newest][archives]
[profile][notes][email]
[g-book][dland]


-Last 5 entries-
[2004-10-24]
[2004-10-11]
[2004-09-29]
[2004-09-16]
[2004-09-12]


Reading:



Get yo' ass NOTIFIED!: