Lunch is like a bowl of Cherries
2004-05-31 | 3:37 p.m.

I haven't gone grocery shopping in a long time, so today I ate a bowl of cherries for lunch, and I can't help but think that what I was eating was very much unlike my life. The pitts, which I'm assuming as supposed to be "the bad" in life, have left-over fruit meatiness on them that's fun to suck off, so there's really no problem there. The only bad thing out of the whole deal are the damn stems. I think I swallowed about 5 of them.

Life: a good source of roughage.

Oh, and thanks to everyone who suggested books that I might like to read. I feel more and more relaxed the long and longer my reading list becomes. I've written all the suggesions down to check out the next time I'm in Barnes&Noble or Borders. Yay!

[last] - [next]

[newest][archives]
[profile][notes][email]
[g-book][dland]


-Last 5 entries-
[2004-10-24]
[2004-10-11]
[2004-09-29]
[2004-09-16]
[2004-09-12]


Reading:



Get yo' ass NOTIFIED!: