A horse is a horse, ofcourse, ofcourse
2004-02-26 | 4:45 p.m.

For those of you who are not on the ball, go look at this entry which just happens to be filled to the brim with photographic goodness.

What I am going to address is pertaining to this image:

It was brought to my attention by LadeeLeroy as well as a slew of other people, that it appears that Mr.Horse right there is impaled on a fence of some sort. I would like to ease everyone's mind by saying that the horse is NOT impaled on a fence, because that is not a fence at all. It is my pythonic, oddly-shapped, penis that sometimes, just happens to take on the appearance of something made out of wood, along with the two little posts attached to the bottom that help me keep my balance.

I hope this has cleared-up any sort of confusion you might have had. If not, feel free to email me and I will no doubt ignore you because I'm too busy sitting around being pretty.

thank you for reading.

[last] - [next]

[newest][archives]
[profile][notes][email]
[g-book][dland]


-Last 5 entries-
[2004-10-24]
[2004-10-11]
[2004-09-29]
[2004-09-16]
[2004-09-12]


Reading:



Get yo' ass NOTIFIED!: