shit fuck hell damn shit fuck shit.....fuck!
2004-04-20 | 12:40 a.m.

I am soooooo not happy right now. All the stuff that I did for the SWiSH calendar thing that I've been working on, I fucking LOST it all when I got wacked by that virus last week. I thought I had it saved to a different drive, but apparently it, along with all my prelim sketches and SWiSH reference pictures were all on the C drive, which I had to reformat.

I am rather angry, because granted I still have the original inked drawings and everything but, I had put a little over 2 days worth of Photoshop work into them...so it's going to take me a while to get back where I was before.

I have a little tiny jpg of one of the ones that I colored, with no background...but I lost all the TIF versions of them with all my different color layers. And ofcourse I lost my Photoshop program, so right now I'm using version 6...which is old and displeases me greatly. I'm trying to be sneaky CS, but it'll be a slow time coming. Oh the great sadness that I have.

Well...now I know what I'll be doing tomorrow...and the day after that...

shit.

[last] - [next]

[newest][archives]
[profile][notes][email]
[g-book][dland]


-Last 5 entries-
[2004-10-24]
[2004-10-11]
[2004-09-29]
[2004-09-16]
[2004-09-12]


Reading:



Get yo' ass NOTIFIED!: