Bring Forth the THING!!
2003-12-23 | 1:45 a.m.

I was going to write an entry about popping pimples, but I didn't want to come across as either gross or make anyone think that I'm totally covered in white-headed pustules. All I wanted to do was set the stage for my little endorsement of what Pete and myself like to call "The Thing".

Pete will say "You have a giant, throbbing pimple in the center of your forehead" and I will slowly raise my finger heavenward and loudly proclaim "BRING FORTH THE THING!!!" and then he will de-puss-ify me until I am pimple free and once again beautiful enough to be seen by polite society.

No really...it's totally hot. I love that thing.

In other news, The Jewess is here in the northeast visiting her parents for Hanukkah. We met at Penn Station and wandered an estimated 25 blocks, going in and out of stores and stopping every so often to stare at the myrids of cutie boys that seem to wander the streets aimlessly...doing nothing but spreading the cute-ness to all peoples and places.

Then later this evening, seeing that Justin and his family are all in Florida for a funeral, Pete and I went over to Justin's house...broke in (I know the secret code for the garage door...BAWHAHAHAHAHAHA)...stole Justin's car keys and we went Joy riding around Piscataway and stopped at Super Stop & Shop where we bought cookies and Snapple Peach Iced Tea.

It was a good night.

And now...a random picture I took this evening of a christmas tree in Bryant Park with the tip of the Empire State Building popping up in the background.

[last] - [next]

[newest][archives]
[profile][notes][email]
[g-book][dland]


-Last 5 entries-
[2004-10-24]
[2004-10-11]
[2004-09-29]
[2004-09-16]
[2004-09-12]


Reading:



Get yo' ass NOTIFIED!: