What Have You Done Today To Make You Feel Proud?
2004-05-04 | 10:27 p.m.

Justin and I went to the Mall today and ate Chick-Fil-A, and then came home and then finished the second season of "Six Feet Under" which was on OnDemand.

And normally I'd sit here and think "Damn, I didn't accomplish anything today". But I colored a drawing that I did the other day, so I don't feel totally bad.

It's a 'Pride' version of Ma'am Marie. I think she came out rather well. How come everytime I draw her she looks totally different? Eh. who knows. YAY for Boobs!

That's about it. I think I might go read now. I'm learning about complex fatty acids and the building blocks of life. This book makes me feel intelligent.

[last] - [next]

[newest][archives]
[profile][notes][email]
[g-book][dland]


-Last 5 entries-
[2004-10-24]
[2004-10-11]
[2004-09-29]
[2004-09-16]
[2004-09-12]


Reading:



Get yo' ass NOTIFIED!: