Nuttin' but a few Pride pictures
2004-06-30 | 10:05 p.m.

I really don't have anything all that exciting to talk about, however NYC gay Pride was this past sunday...and I was there and totally drunk off my ass. I took the following pictures that just goes to show you, with a little cropping, I take some damn fine pictures when I'm drunk.

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

6.

1. I noticed a severe lack of Lesbians. However that could have been because I thought that they were all really cute boys. It's happened before.
2. This picture was for advertising a website called "Rent-Boys" and I found them all rather frightening. I wouldn't rent sheeeeit from them.
3. Who doesn't love Leather daddies? WHO???
4. I love the zoom on my camera.
5. Little do people know that once a gay man reaches maturity, he can easily be spotted because of his brightly colored plumage.
6. Does this make me want to buy Altoids? Yes, yes it does.

[last] - [next]

[newest][archives]
[profile][notes][email]
[g-book][dland]


-Last 5 entries-
[2004-10-24]
[2004-10-11]
[2004-09-29]
[2004-09-16]
[2004-09-12]


Reading:



Get yo' ass NOTIFIED!: