The Pink Death
2004-06-21 | 9:40 p.m.

I'm watching the Tori Amos DVD that I got in the mail today. I'm feeling so fucking gay right now that you could come over to my house and paint happy little fairies on my face and all I would say to you would be "Damnit!! more glitter! I NEED TO SPARKLE!!"

No seriously, I do, but that's besides the point. I'm totally oozing the gay right now. If you came into the room you'd find me floating about 8 inches off the ground in a light pink, cotton-candy scented haze giving out free decorating advice and leaving a trail of flower arrangements in my path as I slowly mouthed words like: "couture", "Facade", "coif", or "toile" (all French, yes...but also very gay)

Are you scared? You should be. Just give me another 45minutes though, I'll have it all out of my system and it'll be safe to enter central Jersey again.

[last] - [next]

[newest][archives]
[profile][notes][email]
[g-book][dland]


-Last 5 entries-
[2004-10-24]
[2004-10-11]
[2004-09-29]
[2004-09-16]
[2004-09-12]


Reading:



Get yo' ass NOTIFIED!: